VA - Moving Noises IIThe next Moving Noises Festival will take place on 21. February 2015. For this reason we curated this nice digital release for you. Every artist of the festival roster contributed a previously unreleased track or a new live version of a track. The result is a 77minutes long compilation with a massive range of experimental sounds. Drone, Ambient, Synthiedrone, Horror-Surf-Rock, Spoken Words, Electronics, Doom, Noise, Modern Classic…

Stream and download the Compilation for a price of your choice.

Here is the tracklist:

Dirk Serries – Microphonics XXVI Deconstruction Faith

RM 74 – Let Go Of The Earth

Piiptsjilling – Rein

Mohammad – Vildblomma (Live)

Silver Graves – Urquell

Tape Measure Kid – Fissure (Live)

Nadja – Icelight (Live)

Machinefabriek – Op

Listen, share and buy your ticket for the Festival.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=3689235798 size=large bgcol=333333 linkcol=ffffff tracklist=false artwork=small]

See you there.


On November 16th the first Moving Noises Festival will take place at the impressive Christuskirche Bochum in Germany. We are presenting this Festival in cooperation with

The first 100 ticket buyers will get a special gift, that will be manufactured by us: We are talking about the Moving Noises CD, that includes 10 previously unreleased Tracks by all artists that will play at the Moving Noises Festival.

moving noises artworkThe CD comes in a gatefold digipack.

Here is the tracklist:

Stratosphere – For Those Who Have Thoughts
Dirk Serries – Microphonics XXI – Light
Fabio Orsi – Infekt
Aidan Baker – 12 String Melody 1
N (29) – Syke
Svarte Greiner – Untitled (Live at Christuskirche Bochum)
Duane Pirte – Untitled Electronic Study #1
thisquietarmy – Christuskirche Interlude
Nightheart – Helmet
[ B O L T ] & Torbn –  [ 2 5 ] / Untitled

We have some copies left of the CD. Grab your copy in our Online Store…

Moving Noises Festival